Fall Style 3

Fall Style 3

Layered top
shoedazzle.com

TUBES AUTOMNE
guylainounette.centerblog.net

STEFFY Shoedazzle
shoedazzle.com

WES – ShoeDazzle
shoedazzle.com

About The Ultimate Fashionista

Blog: http://theultimatefashionista.com/blog/ Fashion, shoes and accessories have always been my interests. At a very young age I can remember being mesmerized in my mother's closet. I've always enjoyed enhancing my look as well as other's, so the natural fit was to become a personal wardrobe stylist. I love all aspects of fashion! A few of my favorite style icon's are Sophia Loren and Jackie Onassis. Fashion is never a job when you're a bonafide fashionista!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

