My ShoeDazzle Holiday Wish List

My ShoeDazzle Holiday Wish List

TERRINA Shoedazzle
shoedazzle.com

Jolie Shoedazzle
shoedazzle.com

TONICE Shoedazzle
shoedazzle.com

RAZIEL Shoedazzle
shoedazzle.com

DINARI Shoedazzle
shoedazzle.com

LEANDRA Shoedazzle
shoedazzle.com

About The Ultimate Fashionista

Blog: http://theultimatefashionista.com/blog/ Fashion, shoes and accessories have always been my interests. At a very young age I can remember being mesmerized in my mother's closet. I've always enjoyed enhancing my look as well as other's, so the natural fit was to become a personal wardrobe stylist. I love all aspects of fashion! A few of my favorite style icon's are Sophia Loren and Jackie Onassis. Fashion is never a job when you're a bonafide fashionista!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

